Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Hayes Center

High School


Ajax Loading Image


Welcome to Hayes Center FFA

FFA Logo
5037ab46d39f5Future Farmers of America

Future Farmers of America

The Hayes Center FFA makes a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education. We currently have 23 in school members and 7 out of school members. 

Current FFA officers are:  


President - Wesley Wach
Vice President - Sage Sherman 
Secretary - Kelli Spike
Treasurer - Sydney Mullen
News Reporter - Ethan Broker
Sentinel - Jaycee Lapp
Parliamentarian - Ashton Erickson