Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Hayes Center

District Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Hayes Center Staff Listing

Administration
Tony Primavera Superintendent, Activities Director tprimavera@hccardinals.org
Megan Soundy K-12 Principal msoundy@hccardinals.org
Teachers
Karen Allen K-12 Music, Media Specialist kallen@hccardinals.org
Leah Anderjaska K-12 Guidance Counselor lolson@hccardinals.org
Julie Cuellar JH Math, 6th Grade jcuellar@hccardinals.org
Matt Dawkins 7-1Social Studies, Business mdawkins@hccardinals.org
Aaron Gallegos K-12 P.E., Health, ELL Director agallegos@hccardinals.org
Marguerite Gallegos 7-12 Science mgallegos@hccardinals.org
Rochelle Branch 4th Grade rbranch@hccardinals.org
Cheyenne Jeffers Kindergarten cjeffers@hccardinals.org
Dove Lacey 2nd Grade dlacey@hccardinals.org
Patti Lee K-12 Special Education plee@hccardinals.org
Kimberly Maucher K-12 Title I Coordinator kmaucher@hccardinals.org
Andrea Neal Preschool, One Act, Speech aneal@hccardinals.org
Luke Andrew First Grade landrew@hccardinals.org
Kory Rohde 5th Grade krohde@hccardinals.org
Rhea Softley HS Math, 6th Grade rsoftley@hccardinals.org
Billie Beckman 3rd Grade bbeckman@hccardinals.org
Randy Vlasin 7-12 Agriculture Education rvlasin@hccardinals.org
Zach West 7-12 English, Journalism zwest@hccardinals.org
Office Personnel
Jeanne Bishop Office Manager, Bookkeeper jbishop@hccardinals.org
Michelle Lapp High School Secretary mlapp@hccardinals.org
Tiffani Miller Elementary Secretary tmiller@hccardinals.org
Support Staff
Hannah Brott Para-educator, Elementary Library hbrott@hccardinals.org
Kitty Loomis Para-educator,  kitty@hccardinals.org
Alicia Dimas Para-educator adimas@hccardinals.org
Mary Gigax Para-educator, School Nurse

mgigax@hccardinals.org

Nanci Mintling Para-educator nmintling@hccardinals.org
     
Kitchen Staff
Vickie Christner Food Service Director hlunch@hccardinals.org
Tammy Dow Food Service Assistant tadow@hccardinals.org
     
Custodial Staff
Maury Cox Head Custodian  
Melinda Johnson HS Custodian, Dishwasher  
Barry Strasburg Elementary Custodian  
  Bus Drivers  
Gregg Bishop Transportation Director  
Tom Anderjaska Bus Driver  
Kathy Barent Bus Driver  
Lesa Johnson Activity Bus Driver  
Peggy Messersmith Bus Driver  
Bev Unger Bus Driver

 

Technology

Brett Warren

IT Manager 2020techs@gmail.com

 

K-12 Guidance Counselor