Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Hayes Center Staff Listing

Administration
Philip Mahan Superintendent philip.mahan@hccardinals.org
Tony Primavera K-12 Principal, Activities Director tprimavera@hccardinals.org
Teachers
Karen Allen K-12 Music, Media Specialist kallen@hccardinals.org
Leah Anderjaska 1st Grade lolson@hccardinals.org
Ann Fornoff 7-12 English, Business annfornoff@hccardinals.org
Julie Cuellar 7-12 Math jcuellar@hccardinals.org
Aaron Gallegos K-12 P.E., Health, ELL Director agallegos@hccardinals.org
Marguerite Gallegos 7-12 Science mgallegos@hccardinals.org
Stephanie Hansen 4th Grade shansen@hccardinals.org
Cheyenne Jeffers Kindergarten cjeffers@hccardinals.org
Patti Lee K-12 Special Education, Language Arts plee@hccardinals.org
Kimberly Maucher K-12 Title I Coordinator kmaucher@hccardinals.org
Andrea Neal Preschool, One Act, Speech aneal@hccardinals.org
Rhea Softley 5th/6th Grades rsoftley@hccardinals.org
Genie Solt K-12 Guidance Counselor, Journalism gsolt@hccardinals.org
Kim Sullivan 2nd/3rd Grades ksullivan@hccardinals.org
Randy Vlasin 7-12 Agriculture Education rvlasin@hccardinals.org
Loren Wagner 7-12 Social Studies, Business lwagner@hccardinals.org
Office Personnel
Jeanne Bishop Office Manager, Bookkeeper jbishop@hccardinals.org
Michelle Lapp High School Secretary mlapp@hccardinals.org
Tiffani Miller Elementary Secretary tmiller@hccardinals.org
Support Staff
Hannah Brott Para-educator, Elementary Library hbrott@hccardinals.org
Lu Ann Broz Para-educator bbroz@hccardinals.org
Ted Burnfield Para-educator, Janitorial  
Alicia Dimas Para-educator adimas@hccardinals.org
Mary Gigax Para-educator, School Nurse

mgigax@hccardinals.org

Kitchen Staff
Vickie Christner Food Service Director hlunch@hccardinals.org
Tammy Dow Food Service Assistant tadow@hccardinals.org
Melinda Johnson Dish Washer, Janitorial mjohnson@hccardinals.org
Custodial Staff
Maury Cox Head Custodian  
Barry Strasburg Elementary Custodian  
  Bus Drivers  
Gregg Bishop Transportation Director  
Tom Anderjaska Bus Driver  
Kathy Barent Bus Driver  
Lesa Johnson Activity Bus Driver  
Peggy Messersmith Bus Driver  
Bev Unger Bus Driver

 

Technology

Brett Warren

IT Manager 2020techs@gmail.com